Announcing New X-Files Blog

This is going to be a very quick post because it’s late and I’m tired, but by God, I’m going to post it.

Not that anyone is really reading my first blog, but I have decided to start a second blog dedicated entirely to my favorite TV show of all time, The X-Files. In this blog, I am going to attempt to review every episode.  This, if it ends up happening at all, will undoubtedly take an extremely long time, probably many years.  However, I have such a huge love for this show that I’m excited to try it.

So if you’re an X-Phile, check it out.

The new X-Files blog is at http://thereviewisoutthere.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

