Movie Review – X-Men 3: The Last Stand

This review WOULD have spoilers if the movie hadn’t spoiled the franchise.

x-men-the-last-stand-x-men 3.19148

Oh, it hurts. It hurts so bad.

I was just starting to get into the franchise, and then they roll out a piece of shit like this.

God, where do I even start? There were so many problems – SO MANY FREAKING PROBLEMS. I can’t review this. I just can’t. I disliked this movie so much, I don’t even want to give this review any time. This movie is that worthless.

Fortunately, thanks to the internet, I don’t have to. Somebody else already did it for me.

If this is being lazy, then so be it, but I’m also doing this because I don’t want to be repetitive. There’s nothing I could possibly say about this movie that Confused Matthew, one of my favorite internet reviewers, already said in his review, which I watched shortly after seeing this piece of shit film. To review it now would honestly be repeating everything he said, because, honestly, he hit every problem with the film right on the money. So, I’m going to provide a link to his review and go suffer by myself in the corner. Oh, it hurts. It hurts so bad.

Watch Confused Matthew’s review here. This is everything I thought of the film and more.

Leave a Reply

