Movie Review – X-Men Days of Future Past & Series Wrap Up (VIDEO REVIEW!)

Thought I might try something different! This is my video review of Days of Future Past as well as the series as a whole. The audio is kind of bad, and I apologize for that.

This probably won’t be a regular thing, but I will try it from time to time just to shake things up a bit.

Oh, and one more thing I forgot to mention in the video: Yes, I’m fully aware that there are technically two more X-Men films that focus on Wolverine, and no, I’m not going to review them. Or watch them, for that matter. Sorry. I just don’t care enough.

Spoilers as always.

Leave a Reply

